Skip to main content

Peaceful Means

9 song CD

Peaceful Means - original and choice cover songs nurturing nonviolent consciousness.
Peaceful Means is a new musical duo featuring the harmonious warmth and presence of Leah Boyd and Heather Pierson. Weaving together original songs and uplifting arrangements of choice covers with their voices and accompanying piano, acoustic strings, and percussion, they create music as an invitation to remember and to cultivate the joy, peace, and connection that are available in every moment.
  1. Peaceful Means
  2. Be Real Together
  3. Empathy Shuffle
  4. Beauty of the Need
  5. More The Same
  6. The Greatest Gift
  7. Breathe In, Breathe Out
  8. For Love
  9. Let It Be So

The purchase of items from our virtual store help support CNVC through affiliate links where we may earn a percentage of the sale.