Upcoming Trainings

Displaying 1 - 20 of 164
United States
Starts:
Tuesday Nights 6pm - 8pm Central Time, USA
Questions? Contact [email protected]
Texas, United States
every other week on Wednesdays from 7:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m CT
Questions? Contact [email protected]
Texas, United States
First Saturday of each month from 3 PM to 5 PM
Questions? Contact [email protected]
Texas, United States
Times vary.
Questions? Contact [email protected]
Starts:
We will be meeting every Friday starting April 30th thru June 4th from 10 am - 12 pm Central Time (US)/ 5-7 pm Central European Time.
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Newt Bailey

Wednesdays Noon - 1pm Pacific Time (UTC -7)

Please arrive by 12:10pm Pacific Time

If you're attending for the first time, please arrive at Noon Pacific Time, or as soon as possible after Noon
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Katrina Vaillancourt

United States
Starts:
Drop-in sessions every Wednesday, noon-1pm Pacific, 3-4pm Eastern
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Patricia Baier

Germany
Starts:
Folgetermine sind am 31.10, 14.11, 28.11, 12.12
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Iris Bawidamann

Germany
Starts:
Jeden Dienstag 19:00 - 21:00
Du kannst zum ersten Termin jedes Monats flexible aussteigen oder dazu kommen!
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Carlene Lizana-Maginnis

Tennessee, United States
Starts:
6:30 pm CT - 8:00 pm CT
2nd and 4th Monday of each month beginning
September 19 2022 - May 22, 2023
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Magdalena Sendor

Starts:
le mercredi à 18 h00(CET)

2022- 12/10/ 2.11/ 23.11/14.12
2023 - 11.01/01.02 / 22.02 /
15.03 /05.04 / 26.04 /17.05 / 7.06

SÉANCES ENLIGNE SUR ZOOM
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by David Dasaro

Las Palmas, Spain
Starts:
Formato: sesiones de 1h1/2 los jueves mañana con renovación de compromiso trimestral.


Fechas y horarios: Todos los jueves

* mañanas de 10h a 11:30h hora Canarias UTC+1 / 11h a 12:30 hora peninsular UTC+2.

* tardes de 18:15 a 19:45 hora Canarias UTC + 1 / 19:15 a 20:45 hora peninsular UTC + 2
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Magdalena Sendor

Starts:
5-7:30 pm
zoom
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Andrea Spring

Switzerland
Starts:
Wir treffen uns um 18:30 bis jeweils 21:00.
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Pan Vera

United States
Starts:
We meet weekly on Wednesday night at 6:30 p.m. Mountain time for 1.5 hours.
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Myriam Verzat

British Columbia, Canada
Starts:
4:30 to 6:30 Pacific Time every Wednesday for 6 weeks
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Mark Britton

United Kingdom
Starts:
Mondays 1330hs - 1500hs GMT.

Zoom registration:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkceipqDIiEtb3R_tXeDy7NrDy3vDQhZQk

Registration Form:
https://forms.gle/N5LKQv7mvxXNoQyq7
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Jacqueline du Plessis

South Africa
Starts:
7PM-8.30PM CEST
7PM-8.30PM GMT+2

90 mins
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Terri Moon

This Workbook Study & Practice Group meets every Tuesday from 6-8:30 Pacific, starting 4/5/22 and ending 6/14/22 (12 weeks total, consisting of Foundations, Part 1 for 6 weeks followed by Foundations, Part 2 for 6 weeks).
Questions? Contact [email protected]

Posted by Jacqueline du Plessis

Starts:
7PM-8.30PM CET
Questions? Contact [email protected]