PLEASE NOTE:

Our website is undergoing a major upgrade, which will make many of the resources you are looking for available without registering for an account. Until the new site is launched, the self-registration of new accounts has been suspended. Please review the links in the box in the left sidebar to find and access learning resources and articles currently available on our site.

Judi Piggott, Website Upgrade Project Coordinator

Existing accounts will still be fully active. 

Support page for the Integrated Plan from the Purpose Working Group and the Structure and Governance Working Group

A special in depth presentation of the current Integrated Plan from the Purpose Working Group and the Structure and Governance Working Group will take place on Thursday, January 7, 2016 at11am (Pacific), 2:00pm (Eastern), 7pm (London), 8:00pm (Amsterdam)

To join the meeting click this link: 160849460

This page contans helpful links to help your understanding of the discussion that will take place.

Links:  Meeting Notes |Process Decisions | IntC Meeting Poll | Types of Concerns

Q& A of “Integrated Plan” (WG 1&2) by Miki and Elkie.  

See also :

The below images links to a larger image..

The below images link to the full documents (PDF) that will be presented at this meeting.

Les images ci-dessous un lien vers l'intégralité des documents (PDF) qui seront présentés lors de cette réunion.

Your rating: None Average: 1.5 (2 votes)
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.