We are pleased to announce we are moving the CNVC Bookstore to Shopify to improve your shopping experience!
In celebration, we will be adding new products and offering new promotions after this move.
To take advantage of current promotions, please place your order by Monday, September 26.

The CNVC Bookstore will be closed to allow this transition.
Orders cannot be placed between Tuesday, September 27 th at 10:00 a.m. Mountain time (16:00 UTC) and Thursday, September 29 th at 5:00 p.m. Mountain time (23:00 UTC).

Books and Tools on a wide range of aspects of NVC.

FAQ about the Bookstore.

Get 10% off most items by becoming bookstore member.

Quantity discounts: 40% off for orders over $500 retail price or 50% off for orders over $3,000 retail price

Want help or advice? e-mail the Bookstore.

Unfortunately, we can only take orders with 30 or fewer different products. You can order any number of each product, but only 30 different products. If you wish to order more than 30 different products, please call +1.505.244.4041 to place your order by phone.

Special Offers General NVC Parenting Parenting Children
Education Audio Video Helpful Tools Translated Materials

Helpful Tools

Helpful Tools to learn and share NVC.  Includes puppets, cards and games

Bookstore MembershipBookstore MemberBookstore Membership$35.00
Kids GROKNVC1103Kids GROK$16.00
New GROK card gamesNVC1503New GROK card games$25.00
Quick CardsNVC0300Quick Cards$4.00
Giraffe Finger PuppetNVC0906Giraffe Finger Puppet$4.50
Jackal Finger PuppetNVC0907Jackal Finger Puppet$4.50

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.