Date Title City Province Country
Fri, 2018-05-18 17:00 - Sun, 2018-05-27 12:00 2018 Bali IIT Ubud, Gianyar Bali Indonesia
Sun, 2018-06-10 17:00 - Tue, 2018-06-19 12:00 2018 Netherlands IIT Baarlo Netherlands
Sun, 2018-06-10 17:00 - Tue, 2018-06-19 12:00 2018 Nederland IIT Baarlo Netherlands
Fri, 2018-08-17 17:00 - Sun, 2018-08-26 12:00 2018 Austria IIT Salzburg Austria
Fri, 2018-08-17 17:00 - Sun, 2018-08-26 12:00 2018 Österreich IIT Salzburg Austria
Fri, 2018-09-28 17:00 - Sun, 2018-10-07 12:00 2018 China 基本信息 IIT China
Fri, 2018-09-28 17:00 - Sun, 2018-10-07 12:00 2018 China IIT Chengdu China
Fri, 2018-10-12 17:00 - Sun, 2018-10-21 12:00 2018 USA - Texas IIT Port Aransas Texas United States
Fri, 2018-10-12 17:00 - Sun, 2018-10-21 12:00 2018 Costa Rica IIT Costa Rica
Sat, 2018-12-01 17:00 - Mon, 2018-12-10 12:00 2018 United Kingdom IIT United Kingdom

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.