PLEASE NOTE:

Our website is undergoing a major upgrade, which will make many of the resources you are looking for available without registering for an account. Until the new site is launched, the self-registration of new accounts has been suspended. Please review the links in the box in the left sidebar to find and access learning resources and articles currently available on our site.

Judi Piggott, Website Upgrade Project Coordinator

Existing accounts will still be fully active. 

Invitation à s'inscrire au processus Synanim “Définition du cadre général”

RÉSUMÉ : Chaque personne intéressée par l'organisation de la communauté CNV est invitée à s'inscrire aujourd'hui à participer à un processus en ligne afin d'exprimer ce que nous voulons collectivement.

Chers amis et collègues,

Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire aujourd'hui pour contribuer à dessiner l'avenir de notre organisation en tant que communauté CNV.

De quoi s'agit-il ?

Certain d'entre vous le savent déjà et d'autres en prennent peut-être connaissance pour la première fois : Le Centre pour la Communication NonViolente (CNVC) initie un processus qui va permettre à tous ceux pour qui la CNV importe de décider de la future organisation collective. Quel type d'organisation ou bien d'organisations voulons-nous ? Qu'est-ce qui nous soutiendrait le plus, tout en étant au service de la vie, dans notre élan à diffuser la CNV plus largement dans le monde ? La communauté CNV va prendre des décisions collectives et ces décisions seront mises en œuvre, soit en faisant évoluer le CNVC, soit en créant quelque-chose de nouveau.

Le processus dans son ensemble se fera en plusieurs phases. La première phase, qui commencera le 25 juin, s'intitule « Définition du cadre général ». Toute personne qui s'intéresse à notre action commune est encouragée à participer. Les participants coopéreront pour décrire, dans les grandes lignes, la manière dont la communauté CNV souhaite s'organiser. Nous utiliserons pour cela un logiciel en ligne appelé Synanim.

C'est la première fois qu'un effort de co-création, à si grande échelle, est tenté au sein de la communauté CNV. Nous ne savons pas ce qu'il en ressortira tant que nous n'aurons pas essayé. Nous espérons que ce n'est qu'un début pour préparer le terrain à d'autres processus à venir et donner naissance à des systèmes encore plus au service de la vie. Alors, rejoignez-nous dans cette grande expérience !

Participer, ça implique quoi ?

Pour participer, il vous suffit d'être muni d'un ordinateur, d'une tablette ou d'un smartphone, équipé d'un navigateur et d'une connexion Internet.

Au cours de chaque session en ligne, vous répondrez à des questions préparées, vous lirez les réponses d'autres participants anonymes et vous affinerez vos réponses en fonction de ce que les autres auront écrit.

S'inspirant les uns des autres, des thèmes communs auront tendance à émerger au fur et à mesure que vous affinerez vos réponses. Ensuite, les personnes participant aux sessions suivantes feront évoluer les idées des groupes des sessions précédentes, ce qui permettra une combinaison d'idées. Une fois toutes les sessions achevées, le résultat final sera une synthèse des thèmes qui se seront dégagés grâce aux apports de chaque participant.

Le temps nécessaire  :

  • Avant votre première session en ligne, vous aurez besoin de 20 à 30 minutes pour revoir précisément les outils que vous utiliserez et comprendre comment ça marche.
  • Votre participation à la session en ligne durera 2 heures, dans le créneau horaire de votre choix, entre le 25 et le 28 juin.
  • 2 heures supplémentaires seront nécessaires pour participer à la deuxième session en ligne, dans le créneau horaire de votre choix, entre le 29 et le 30 juin.

Certains participants seront invités automatiquement, par Synanim, à participer à des sessions en ligne entre le 2 et le 16 juillet. Si vous êtes invité, vous pourrez choisir ou non de participer à ces sessions complémentaires. (Les horaires détaillés des créneaux sont disponibles ici.)

S'inscrire pour participer

S'inscrire ici (ensemble.cnvc.org/register) pour participer au processus en français. Vous pouvez aussi participer au processus dans une autre langue.

C'est l'occasion de faire entendre vos besoins et aussi de contribuer par vos idées et votre sagesse. Nous espérons que vous choisirez de participer à cet événement collaboratif mondial.

Merci d'aider à faire passer le mot

Pensez à partager ce message avec tous ceux qui pourraient avoir envie de participer !
 

Avec espoir et joie au sein de la communauté,

Bob Wentworth & Dominic Barter


PS. Vous pouvez voir ici combien de personnes se sont inscrites à ce jour.
 

( Processus pour un nouvel avenir > Accueil de la Phase 1 > Invitation)

Votre notation : Aucun Moyenne : 3.2 (5 votes)
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.

PLEASE NOTE:

Our website is undergoing a major upgrade, which will make many of the resources you are looking for available without registering for an account. Until the new site is launched, the self-registration of new accounts has been suspended. Please review the links in the box in the left sidebar to find and access learning resources and articles currently available on our site.

Judi Piggott, Website Upgrade Project Coordinator

Existing accounts will still be fully active. 

Announcing Sign-Ups for “Framing the Big Picture” using Synanim

SUMMARY: Everyone interested in how the NVC community organizes is invited to sign-up today to participate in an on-line process to say what we collectively want.

Dear friends and colleagues,

You are invited to sign up today to help shape the future of how we organize as an NVC community.

What is this all about?

Some of you already know, and others may be hearing for the first time: The Center for Nonviolent Communication (CNVC) is initiating a process in which those to whom NVC is important will decide how we will collectively organize. What sort of organization or organizations do we want? What would be most life-serving to support what we value about NVC coming more fully into the world? The NVC community will collectively make decisions, and these decisions will be implemented, either by evolving CNVC or by creating something new.

The whole process will involve multiple phases.  The first phase, which starts June 25, is called “Framing the Big Picture.” Everyone who cares about what we do together is encouraged to participate. Participants will collaborate to develop a description, in broad brushstrokes, of how the NVC community community wants to organize. This will be done using an Internet-based software tool called Synanim.

This is the first time such a large scale effort in co-creation has been attempted in the NVC community. We won’t know what will happen until we try it. We expect this to be just the beginning, and that it will set the stage for future processes to create ever more life-serving systems. Please join us in this grand experiment!

What is involved in participating?

To participate, all you need is a computer, tablet, or smart phone, with a web browser and an Internet connection.

During each on-line session, you will type answers in response to prepared questions, read the answers of other anonymous participants, and refine your answers based on what others write.

Inspired by each other, shared themes will tend to emerge as you refine your answers. Then, people who participate in subsequent sessions will carry forward the ideas of groups that were together in earlier sessions, leading to a mixing of ideas. After all the sessions are completed, the end result of the process will be a summary statement with themes that emerged from the influences of all who those who participated.

The time involved:

  • Prior to your first on-line session, you’ll need 20-30 minutes to thoroughly review some materials about what to expect.
  • You’ll need 2 hours to participate in the on-line session, in a time-slot of your choosing, June 25 to June 28.
  • You’ll need another 2 hours to participate in a second on-line session, in a time-slot of your choosing, June 29 to June 30.

Some participants will be automatically invited, by Synanim, to participate in additional on-line sessions, July 2 to July 18. If you are invited, you may choose whether or not you would like to participate in these additional sessions. (A detailed schedule of session time slots is available here.)

Signing up to participate

Sign up here to participate in the process in English. You could also participate in the process in another language.

This is a chance to have your needs be heard, and to contribute your insights and wisdom. We hope you will choose to participate in this world-wide collaborative event.

Please help spread the word

Please share this message with everyone you know who might be interested in participating!
 

With hope and joy in community,

Bob Wentworth & Dominic Barter

 

P.S. You can see how many people have signed up so far here.


( New Future Home > Phase 1 Home > Invitation )

 

Your rating: None Average: 2.8 (10 votes)
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.