The CNVC Office is closed Thursday, November 22, 2018, and Friday, November 23, 2018, for the US Thanksgiving Day holiday.

International Intensive Training (IIT) Schedule

To get full details and to register, check the drop-down from the main menu for a direct link to the IIT that interests you

Date タイトル City Province
Sat, 2018-12-01 17:00 - Mon, 2018-12-10 12:00 2018 United Kingdom IIT United Kingdom
Fri, 2019-01-11 17:00 - Sun, 2019-01-20 12:00 2019 Korea IIT South Korea
Fri, 2019-02-08 17:00 - Sun, 2019-02-17 12:00 2019 USA Los Angeles IIT California United States
Fri, 2019-05-03 17:00 - Sun, 2019-05-12 12:00 2019 Sweden IIT Sweden
Fri, 2019-05-10 (All day) - Sun, 2019-05-19 (All day) 2019 Bali IIT Ubud Bali Indonesia
Fri, 2019-05-17 17:00 - Sun, 2019-05-26 13:00 2019 Slovenia IIT Kranjska Gora Slovenia

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.