Integration Council

The job of the New Future Integration Council (IntC) is made up of representatives of the various Working Groups. Its job is to:

  • Ensure that the decisions of the Working Groups come together to form a unified and coherent whole
  • Create an Implementation Council (ImpC) which will be responsible for ensuring that the decisions are implemented

(A full original description of the New Future Process is available here; the Integration process is described on p. 8.)

Members

WG1: Jim Manske (alternate Mary Mackenzie); WG2: Miki Kashtan & Elkie Deadman;  WG3: Jori Manske; WG4: Doug Dolstad; WG5: Joakim Svahn (alternate: Mitch Miyagawa); WG6: Kathleen Macferran (alternate Aimee Ryan); WG8: Robert Kržišnik; WG9: Chris Rajendram, Roberta Wall; WG11: Jeyanthy Siva (alternates: Amanda Blaine, Mika Maniwa)

Documents

Working Documents

Work Products (in progress)

Associated Task Force

Upcoming Intensive Meetings

 

Upcoming Meetings

Syndicate content

Recordings

UTC date and time Link to Video Recording Link to Audio Recording Length of recording
Integration Council Meeting Friday 2017-01-13 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 4:14
Integration Council Meeting Tuesday 2016-10-11 15:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:47
NF Integration Council Meeting Saturday 2016-09-10 17:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:32
NF Integration Council Meeting Saturday 2016-06-18 17:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:48
NF IntC Subgroup on Prototyping and other topics Thursday 2016-06-09 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:44
IntC Subgroup on Pilot Weaves and Community Inclusion Tuesday 2016-05-31 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:54
NF Integration Council Meeting Monday 2016-05-30 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:33
NF Launching NVC-O Task Force Friday 2016-05-13 17:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:06
NF Launching NVC-O Task Force Tuesday 2016-05-10 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:33
NF Launching NVC-O Task Force 6 May 2016 Friday 2016-05-06 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:51
NF Conflict System Task Force Tuesday 2016-05-03 18:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:06
NF Launching NVC-O Task Force 2 May 2016 Monday 2016-05-02 19:20 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:20
Designing a Feedback System for the New Future Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 19:30:00 Listen to the Recording 1:16
NF IntC Transition Task Force Wednesday 2016-04-06 19:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:49
IntC Conflict Task Force Friday 2016-04-01 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:57
NF IntC Transition Task Force Wednesday 2016-03-30 15:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:26
Sociocratic Election of Implementation Council Members 3/26/2016 7:30 PM Pacific time -- 3/27/16 02:30 UTC Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 02:00:00 Listen to the Recording 2:52
NF Integration Council - In-Person 26B March 26, 2016 March 26, 2016 23:00 Listen to the Recording 8:08
NF Integration Council - In-Person 26A Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 16:00:00 Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 16:00:00 Listen to the Recording 1:14
NF Integration Council - In-Person 25D Friday, March 25, 2016 at 23:00:00 Friday, March 25, 2016 at 23:00:00 Listen to the Recording 3:26
NF Integration Council - In-Person 25C Friday, March 25, 2016 at 20:00:00 Friday, March 25, 2016 at 20:00:00 Listen to the Recording 1:23
NF Integration Council - In-Person 25B March 25 2016 17:45:00 UTC Friday, March 25, 2016 at 17:45:00 Listen to the Recording 0:09
NF Integration Council - In-Person 3/25 Training Session B Friday, March 25, 2016 at 16:00:00 Listen to the Recording :58
NF Integration Council - In-Person 25A Resource Session Friday, March 25, 2016 at 16:00:00 Listen to the Recording 2:06
NF Integration Council - In-Person 3/25 Training Session A Friday, March 25, 2016 at 16:00:00 Listen to the Recording :48
NF Integration Council - In-Person 24C March 24, 2016 21:00 March 24, 2016 21:00 Listen to the Recording 0:22
NF Integration Council - In-Person 24B 24 March 2016 17:45 24 March 2016 17:45 Listen to the Recording 3:50
NF Integration Council - In-Person 24A Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 16:00:00 Thursday, March 24, 2016 at 16:00:00 Listen to the Recording 2:30
NF Integration Council - In-Person 23E Listen to the Recording 0:41
NF Integration Council - In-Person 23D 23 March 2016 22:30 Listen to the Recording 0:53
NF INTEGRATION COUNCIL - IN-PERSON 23C Listen to the Recording 2:23
NF Integration Council - In-Person 23B Wednesday 2016-03-23 17:45 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:01
NF Integration Council - In-Person 23A (opening) Wednesday 2016-03-23 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:29
NF Integration Council - In-Person 23F Listen to the Recording 1:31
NF Integration Council 16B Wednesday 2016-03-16 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:13
NF Integration Council 16A Wednesday 2016-03-16 17:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:05
NF Integration Council 15B Tuesday 2016-03-15 17:40 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:26
NF Integration Council 15A Tuesday 2016-03-15 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:07
NF Integration Council 14B Monday 2016-03-14 18:10 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:01
NF Integration Council 14A Monday 2016-03-14 16:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:49
NF Integration Council meeting Monday 2016-03-07 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:51
NF Integration Council - Subgroup for Certification, Affiliation, Integrity Saturday 2016-03-05 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:51
NF Integration Council meeting Wednesday 2016-03-02 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:53
NF IntC Effectiveness & Alignment with Values subgroup Wednesday 2016-02-24 17:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:05
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-02-16 Tuesday 2016-02-16 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:31
NF IntC subgroup on Effectiveness Wednesday 2016-02-10 18:00 UTC 1:11
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-02-09 Tuesday 2016-02-09 18:00 UTC 1:47
NF IntC subgroup on Resources 2016-1-29 Friday 2016-01-29 18:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:45
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-27 Wednesday 2016-01-27 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:33
NF IntC subgroup on Effectiveness 2016-1-24 Sunday 2016-01-24 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:03
NF IntC subgroup on Effectiveness 2016-1-20 Wednesday 2016-01-20 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:34
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-19 Tuesday 2016-01-19 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:40
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-16 Reviewing the Effectiveness and Alignment With Values proposal Saturday 2016-01-16 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:39
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-11 Monday 2016-01-11 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:44
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-07 Thursday 2016-01-07 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:45
NF Integration Council meeting 2016-01-05 Tuesday 2016-01-05 19:00 UTC No recording available - subl group meeting
[Time reserved but nothing yet scheduled] NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-30 Wednesday 2015-12-30 18:00 UTC canceled
NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-29 Tuesday 2015-12-29 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:35
[CANCELLED] NF IntC subgroup discussion of Geographic Weaves 2015-12-28 Monday 2015-12-28 19:00 UTC canceled
NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-27 Sunday 2015-12-27 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:39
NF IntC subgroup on Purpose 2015-12-26 Saturday 2015-12-26 16:15 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:03
NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-22 Tuesday 2015-12-22 18:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:03
NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-21 Monday 2015-12-21 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:40
NF Integration Council meeting 2015-12-18 Friday 2015-12-18 18:00 Listen to the Recording 1:52
NF IntC: Subgroup on Inclusion 2015-12-17 Thursday 2015-12-17 17:30 UTC not recorded
NF IntC: Subgroup on Inclusion 2015-12-15 Tuesday 2015-12-15 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:29
NF IntC: Subgroup on WG1/WG2 Integration Monday/Tuesday 2015-12-15 01:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:29
New Future Integration Council meeting 2 -- 12 December 2015 - 19:00 UTC Saturday 2015-12-12 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:00 +1:20 subgroup video: http://is.gd/Sc6M5s audio: http://is.gd/LR37Yt
Sub group, Integration Council, Decision Making process 8 December 2015 8 December 2015 20:30 UTC. No Recording Available
New Future Integration Council - Subgroup meeting on Inclusion 2015-12-07 Monday 2015-12-07 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:22
New Future Integration Council meeting 1 -- 5 December 2015 18:00 UTC Saturday 2015-12-05 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:35

 

New Future Home Phase 3 Home > Integration Council )

Your rating: None Average: 1.3 (3 votes)
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.