Integrated Plan Information Sessions

Over the next few months we (the New Future Integration Council) plan on offering a number of information sessions concerning the "Integrated Plan" for how the NVC network will organize itself globally moving forward. These sessions will be announced on this page.

Links: Integrated Plan - Offering Feedback

See upcoming information sessions and recordings of past sessions in the listings below.

Three types of video-conference information sessions are being offered:

  • Presentation - An Integration Council member will lead participants through the slide-show presentation, offer explanations, answer questions, and receive feedback.
  • Connection Session - Someone involved in the Integration Council or a Working Group will be interviewed, answer questions, and receive feedback, to support connection with those involved in producing the Integrated Plan and offer insight into how the plan emerged.
  • Question & Answer Session - An Integration Council member will be available to answer questions, support discussion, and receive feedback in relation to the Integrated Plan and the New Future Process. These sessions may be of interest to those who have read about the plan and/or seen a presentation, and have additional things they'd like to hear about or talk about.

Often, sessions will be scheduled at one of these two times:

  • 13:00 UTC / 6am San Francisco / 9am New York / 10am Rio de Janeiro / 2pm London / 3pm Paris / 6:30pm Mumbai / 10pm Seoul&Tokyo / 11pm Syndney / 1am Auckland / 3am Honolulu
  • 01:00 UTC / 6pm San Francisco / 9pm New York / 10pm Rio de Janeiro / 2am London / 3am Paris / 6:30am Mumbai / 10am Seoul&Tokyo / 11am Syndney / 1pm Auckland / 3pm Honolulu

Additional sessions will be scheduled between now and October 15 and will be announced on this page. Some sessions will also be announced to various mailing lists, such as cnvc-futur@googlegroups.com. You can join that list if you'd like to be sure of receiving the lastest updates on the New Future Process.

Although the first round of information sessions are being offered in English, we plan to schedule sessions with interpreters for other languages.

Upcoming Information Sessions

Syndicate content

Recordings of Past Information Sessions

UTC date and time Link to Video Recording Link to Audio Recording Length of recording
Special Presentation: From Certification to Recognised Roles - with Aimee Ryan (English) / Interpretación en Español 8pm UTC - Nov 18th Listen to the Recording 2:00
Special Presentation on the Creating Access portion of the Plan / Roxy Manning & Amanda Blaine (English) November 1 2016 15:30 UTC 15:30 UTC on Nov 1 Listen to the Recording 1:31
Integrated Plan Presentation - Special Focus: Pilot Community Interface Weave - with Elkie Deadman (English) Friday 28 October 2016 18:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:53
Integrated Plan Q&A with Barbara Larson (English) / Interpreter (Chinese) | 与Barbara Larson的综合计划问答(英语)/ 解释器(中文) Tues 25 October 2016 01:00 UTC | 10月25日星期二上午9点 Listen to the Recording 1:24 Partial recording due to technical issues
Session Connexion Plan d'Ensemble avec Verene Nicolas (français) Wednesday 19 October 2016 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:32
Integrated Plan Presentation with Jim Manske (English) | M. Diaz (Spanish) Sun 16 October 18:00 PT / Mon 17 October 2016 01:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:23
Présentation Plan d'Ensemble avec Bob Wentworth (anglais et français) / Integrated Plan Presentation (English & French) Jeudi 2016-10-13 17:30 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:33
Integrated Plan Q&A Session with Mary Mackenzie (English) | Interpreter TBD Thursday 13 October 2016 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording :38
Integrated Plan Presentation - Special Focus: From Certification to Recognised Roles - with Aimee Ryan (English) | Interpreter: TBD Tuesday 11 October 2016 17:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:03
Integrated Plan Q&A Session with Bob Wentworth (English) | Interpreter TBD Saturday 8 October 2016 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:02
| Interpreter TBD Tuesday 4 October 2016 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:55
Integrated Plan Q&A Session with Mary Mackenzie (English) | Interpreter TBD Saturday 1 October 2016 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 0:41
Integrated Plan Presentation with Bob Wentworth (English) | Interpreter: Eva Evenhoeh (German) Wednesday 28 September 2016 16:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:13
NF Integrated Plan Connection Session - with Barbara Larson [EN] Wednesday/Thursday, 2016-09-01 01:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:27
NF Integrated Plan Connection Session - with Barbara Larson [EN] Wednesday, 2016-08-31 13:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:15
Integrated Plan presentation and feedback session - with Miki Kashtan [EN] Saturday 2016-07-30 19:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 2:06
Integrated Plan presentation and feedback session - with Miki Kashtan [EN] Thursday/Friday 2016-07-29 00:00 UTC Listen to the Recording 1:54

 

New Future Home > Phase 3 Home > Integrated Plan - Information Sessions)

Your rating: None Average: 5 (1 vote)
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.