The CNVC Office is closed Thursday, November 23, and Friday, November 24, 2017, for the US Thanksgiving holiday.

PLEASE NOTE:

Our website is undergoing a major upgrade, which will make many of the resources you are looking for available without registering for an account. Until the new site is launched, the self-registration of new accounts has been suspended. Please review the links in the box in the left sidebar to find and access learning resources and articles currently available on our site.

Judi Piggott, Website Upgrade Project Coordinator

Existing accounts will still be fully active. 

New Future Working Groups Progress Overview call

Event length: 
2 hours
UTC time and date: 
Saturday 2015-10-17 18:00 UTC
Useful Information for Attendees
Special Purpose Open Participation
If you prefer, you can join by phone: 
Join FUZE meeting by phone: +1 201-479-4595 Find International numbers here.
Event description: 

On Saturday 17 October at 18:00-19:30 UTC (11am Seattle, 2pm New York, 7pm London, 8pm Paris, 4am Sunday Sydney) there will be a 90-minute “New Future Working Groups Progress Overview” teleconference meeting on the CNVC “Network Empowerment Forum” Fuze line (see http://www.cnvc.org/connect/nef). Observers are welcome and will have a chance to ask questions.

The plan for this meeting is to ask each Working Group to offer an update about what they have been up to, and to share the current state of their work, to field any questions, and to offer information on how feedback can be offered to their Working Group. The intention of the call is to support cross-fertilization and transparency: to give members of other Working Groups, and members of the NVC community, a chance to get a broad overview of what is going on in all the Working Groups.

 

Length of recording: 
1:48
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.