PLEASE NOTE:

FEBRUARY 13, 2018: Today begins the migration of content to our new site.

As of today, anything you enter into your blog or other forms here will not be available in the new site, until it can be manually re-entered. Please hold back from adding any information for the next few days, and check back for further directions.

This site will continue to be active until the public launch of the new site. Staff will be testing and refining the content and functions of the new site between now and then. We appreciate your patience and support during this time. Do send your questions and concerns directly to me in the meantime.

Judi Piggott, Website Upgrade Project Coordinator judi (at) cnvc.org

Existing accounts will still be fully active in the meantime, but no new accounts can be registered. 

Open CNVC Board Meeting June 9, 2015

Event length: 
1.5 hours
UTC time and date: 
June 9 from 22:00 to 23:30 UTC
Useful Information for Attendees
CNVC Board Meeting Open to Observers (Fishbowl)
If you prefer, you can join by phone: 
Join ZOOM meeting by phone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) Find International numbers here:
Event description: 

Agenda Open CNVC Board Meeting 9 June 2015

Updates approximately 30mins in total - William Poehner to facilitate:

Financial update - Michael Sleeter

New Future - Update from Barb Larson and Bob Wentworth

CNVC Office Move - Teresa Laguatan

NVC Empowerment Forum (NEF) FUSE line - Pan Vera

Life Enriching Education IIT/Fundraising - Jeanette Richard

*Q & A about updates*

*General Q & A approximately 60mins* - Barbara Larson to Facilitate

Meeting time:
June 9th at 3pm Seattle, US
June 9th at 6pm New York, US
June 9th at 7pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
June 9th at 22:00 (10pm) UTC
June 9th at 23:00 London, UK
Midnight between June 9th and June 10th, Berlin, Germany
June 10th at 7am Seoul, South Korea
June 10th at 8am Brisbane, Australia

Call-in information:

Meeting ID: 28576334

Join Online Meeting: http://fuze.me/28576334

Join by phone: Dial phone number and enter the Meeting ID when prompted

- Toll: +1 201-479-4595

- Dialing Internationally? Visit
www.fuze.com/numbers?utm_source=Meeting-Invite

For full Fuze experience, download Fuze.
https://www.fuze.com/download?utm_source=Meeting-Invite

Length of recording: 
1:28
Print

The Center for Nonviolent Communication
9301 Indian School Rd NE Suite 204
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2861 USA
Tel: +1.505.244.4041 | Fax: +1.505.247.0414 | US Only: 800 255 7696

NEW fundraising opportunity for US residents.